Our staff

 

NameRoleEmail
Dr Alex Boyd Deputy CYP Director A.Boyd@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Paul Farrand Director of Low Intensity CBT Porfolio paf203@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Catherine Gallop Director of PGT programmes (CEDAR) cag214@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Handley Director of High Intensity IAPT, Psychosis & Mindfulness programmes rvh201@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Ken Laidlaw Director of PGR programmes (CEDAR) kl447@exeter.ac.uk
Mark Rivett Director of Systemic Practice M.J.Rivett@exeter.ac.uk
Hannah Sherbersky Director of Systemic Practice H.Sherbersky@exeter.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Steve Blackburn CBT Supervisor S.Blackburn3@exeter.ac.uk
Tess Bloomfield CWP/EMHP Tutor  T.Bloomfield@exeter.ac.uk
Sophie Brooks Associate Lecturer (LI IAPT & LTC/MUS) sb693@exeter.ac.uk
Julie Brough Systemic Tutor/Supervisor  J.Brough3@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Jo-anne Carlyle

Programme Lead (MSc Psychodynamic)

jc803@exeter.ac.uk
Michele Corley  CYP ASD/LD & 0-5s Tutor  M.Corley@exeter.ac.uk
Vron Cross CBT Supervisor  V.Cross@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Tamzin Haile Academic Lead (CTB Psychosis) th460@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Ann Hockaday Programme Lead (CYP IAPT Parenting & 0-5s) ah561@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Holland 

EMHP Tutor

S.E.Holland@exeter.ac.uk
Claire Howarth EMHP Tutor C.Howarth@exeter.ac.uk
Laura Iunco-Reed EMHP Tutor L.A.Iunco-Reed@exeter.ac.uk
Katie Jackson Associate Lecturer (LI IAPT & LTC/MUS) kj298@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Nicole Jamani Programme Lead (High Intensity IAPT / LTC/MUS) nj253@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Robert Kidney Programme Lead (CWP) rjk215@exeter.ac.uk
Mark Kime EMHP Tutor M.Kime@exeter.ac.uk
Indiana Montague Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner im311@exeter.ac.uk
Dr David Mussell Programme Lead (CYP IAPT - CBT & Core) dm390@exeter.ac.uk
Kay Octigan Tutor (MBCT&A) mo298@exeter.ac.uk
Jonathan Parker Project Lead (EMHP) & Clinical Lead (CWP) jp636@exeter.ac.uk
Emma Pattinson CYP Parenting/0-5s Tutor/Supervisor  E.Pattinson2@exeter.ac.uk
Lucy Ralphs  Academic Lead (EMHP Supervisors) & Academic and Clinical Lead Parenting and 0-5s  L.Ralphs@exeter.ac.uk
Laura Raymen  CWP/EMHP Tutor  L.Raymen@exeter.ac.uk
Mark Rivett Programme Lead - (Systemic) mjr213@exeter.ac.uk
Kirsty Roberts Senior Lecturer (CWP) ks517@exeter.ac.uk
Libby Rogers Programme Lead (CYP IAPT Supervisors)  L.Rogers@exeter.ac.uk
Hannah Sherbersky Programme Lead (FIp / CYP Tier 4 / Systemic Supervision) hs334@exeter.ac.uk
Faye Small Programme Lead (PWP IAPT) fs251@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Zoe Symons Lecturer (PWP) zs251@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Turton Academic Lead (CBT Psychosis) wt249@exeter.ac.uk
Lisa Warwick CBT Supervisor  L.Warwick@exeter.ac.uk
Hannah Wilcox CWP/EMHP Tutor  H.Wilcox@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Fin Williams Programme Lead (CWP Supervisors) fw284@exeter.ac.uk
Debbie Williams IAPT Programme & Clinical Lead dw297@exeter.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Ruth Baker Clinical Lead - DClinPsy rb204@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Ian Frampton Programme Lead - DclinRes & Academic Lead CAPs ijf201@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Nadja Krohnert Academic Lead - DClinPsy nek202@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Limond Research Lead - DClinPsy jl678@exeter.ac.uk
Richard Mizen Programme Lead - DclinPrac rfm202@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Janet Smithson Senior Lecturer js292@exeter.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Hollie Gay Research Associate - CWP Evaluation hcg205@exeter.ac.uk
Melika Janbakhsh Graduate Research Assistant  mj268@exeter.ac.uk
Nick Smith Graduate Research Assistant N.Smith6@exeter.ac.uk
Martina Slapkova Graduate Research Assistant M.Slapkova@exeter.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Ruth Baker Clinical Lead - DClinPsy rb204@exeter.ac.uk
Steve Blackburn CBT Supervisor S.Blackburn3@exeter.ac.uk
Tess Bloomfield CWP/EMHP Tutor T.Bloomfield@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Alex Boyd Deputy CYP Director ab597@exeter.ac.uk
Sophie Brooks Associate Lecturer (LI IAPT & LTC/MUS) sb693@exeter.ac.uk
Julie Brough Systemic Tutor/Supervisor  J.Brough3@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Jo-anne Carlyle

Programme Lead (MSc Psychodynamic)

jc803@exeter.ac.uk
Michele Corley  CYP ASD/LD & 0-5s Tutor  M.Corley@exeter.ac.uk
Vron Cross CBT Supervisor  V.Cross@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Kate Chapman Clinical Lead (CBT Psychosis) kc404@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Paul Farrand Director of Low Intensity CBT Porfolio paf203@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Ian Frampton Programme Lead - DclinRes & Academic Lead CAPs ijf201@exeter.ac.uk
Hollie Gay Research Associate - CWP Evaluation hcg205@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Catherine Gallop Director of PGT programmes (CEDAR) cag214@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Tamzin Haile Academic Lead (CTB Psychosis) th460@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Handley Director of High Intensity IAPT, Psychosis & Mindfulness programmes rvh201@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Ann Hockaday Programme Lead (CYP IAPT Parenting & 0-5s) ah561@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Holland  EMHP Tutor S.E.Holland@exeter.ac.uk
Claire Howarth EMHP Tutor C.Howarth@exeter.ac.uk
Laura Iunco-Reed EMHP Tutor L.A.Iunco-Reed@exeter.ac.uk
Katie Jackson Associate Lecturer (LI IAPT & LTC/MUS) kj298@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Nicole Jamani Programme Lead (High Intensity IAPT / LTC/MUS) nj253@exeter.ac.uk
Melika Janbakhsh Graduate Research Assistant mj268@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Robert Kidney Programme Lead (CWP) rjk215@exeter.ac.uk
Mark Kime EMHP Tutor M.Kime@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Nadja Krohnert Academic Lead - DClinPsy nek202@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Ken Laidlaw Director of PGR programmes (CEDAR) kl447@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Limond Research Lead - DClinPsy jl678@exeter.ac.uk
Richard Mizen Programme Lead - DclinPrac rfm202@exeter.ac.uk
Indiana Montague Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner im311@exeter.ac.uk
Dr David Mussell Programme Lead (CYP IAPT - CBT & Core) dm390@exeter.ac.uk
Kay Octigan Tutor (MBCT&A) mo298@exeter.ac.uk
Jonathan Parker Clinical Lead (CWP & CYP IAPT Leads) jp636@exeter.ac.uk
Emma Pattinson CYP Parenting/0-5s Tutor/Supervisor  E.Pattinson2@exeter.ac.uk
Lucy Ralphs  Academic Lead (EMHP Supervisors) & Academic and Clinical Lead Parenting and 0-5s  L.Ralphs@exeter.ac.uk
Laura Raymen  CWP/EMHP Tutor  L.Raymen@exeter.ac.uk
Mark Rivett Programme Lead - (Systemic) mjr213@exeter.ac.uk
Kirsty Roberts Senior Lecturer (CWP) ks517@exeter.ac.uk
Libby Rogers Programme Lead (CYP IAPT Supervisors)  L.Rogers@exeter.ac.uk
Hannah Sherbersky Programme Lead (FIp / CYP Tier 4 / Systemic Supervision) hs334@exeter.ac.uk
Martina Slapkova Graduate Research Assistant M.Slapkova@exeter.ac.uk
Faye Small Programme Lead (PWP IAPT) fs251@exeter.ac.uk
Nick Smith Graduate Research Assistant N.Smith6@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Janet Smithson Senior Lecturer js292@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Zoe Symons Lecturer (PWP) zs251@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Turton Academic Lead (CBT Psychosis) wt249@exeter.ac.uk
Lisa Warwick CBT Supervisor  L.Warwick@exeter.ac.uk
Hannah Wilcox CWP/EMHP Tutor  H.Wilcox@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Fin Williams Programme Lead (CWP Supervisors /  Project Manager / CYP AccEPT Lead) fw284@exeter.ac.uk
Debbie Williams IAPT Programme & Clinical Lead dw297@exeter.ac.uk