Meet the Programme Team

Catherine Gallop

Professor Catherine Gallop

Director of CEDAR PGT Programmes

View staff profile.

Email: c.a.gallop@exeter.ac.uk

Alex Boyd

Dr Alex Boyd

Director of CYP-IAPT Training Programmes

View staff profile.

Email: A.Boyd@exeter.ac.uk

Ann Hockaday

Dr Ann Hockaday

0-5 and Parenting Programme Lead

View staff profile.

Email: A.Hockaday@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Ralphs

0-5 and Parenting Programme Academic Lead
Supervisor and Tutor

Email: L.Ralphs@exeter.ac.uk

Supervisors and Tutors

Bethan Baker

IY Supervisor and Tutor

  

Email: B.M.Baker@exeter.ac.uk

Michele Corley

0-5s VIG Supervisor/Tutor

  

Email: M.Corley@exeter.ac.uk

Maureen Granger

VIG Supervisor/Tutor

  

Email: M.M.Granger@exeter.ac.uk

Craig Brennan-Osment

Supervisor/Tutor

  

Email: cwb203@exeter.ac.uk

Administration

Summer Bedford

Programme Administrator

  

Email: cyp-iapt@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 722504

External examiner

Sue Howson (University of Reading)