Course Team: 

CBT Programmes Director:

Dr Rachel Handley - R.V.Handley@exeter.ac.uk

HI IAPT Programme Leads: 

Dr Nicole Jamani - N.Jamani@exeter.ac.uk

Debbie Williams - D.Williams@exeter.ac.uk

HI IAPT Clinical Leads:

Debbie Williams - D.Williams@exeter.ac.uk

Dave Jago - D.Jago@exeter.ac.uk

Shane FitzGerald - S.J.Fitzgerald@exeter.ac.uk

HI IAPT Academic Leads:

Dr Nicole Jamani - N.Jamani@exeter.ac.uk

Karen Tate - K.Tate@exeter.ac.uk

KSA Tutor:

Dave Jago -  D.Jago@exeter.ac.uk 

Programme Tutors:

Karen Tate - K.Tate@exeter.ac.uk 

Dan Whidden - D.Whidden@exeter.ac.uk

Depression Module Convenor:

Dr Kim Wright - K.A.Wright@exeter.ac.uk 

 

Individual Tutors:

Dr Nicole Jamani - N.Jamani@exeter.ac.uk

Debbie Williams - D.Williams@exeter.ac.uk

Shane Fitzgerald - S.J.Fitzgerald@exeter.ac.uk

Dave Jago - D.Jago@exeter.ac.uk

Karen Tate - K.Tate@exeter.ac.uk

Natalie Davies - N.N.Davies@exeter.ac.uk

Dan Whidden - D.Whidden@exeter.ac.uk

 

Supervisors:

Tim Anson - T.Anson@exeter.ac.uk 

Shane Fitzgerald - S.J.Fitzgerald@exeter.ac.uk

Dave Jago -  D.Jago@exeter.ac.uk  

Karen Tate - K.Tate@exeter.ac.uk 

Dan Whidden - D.Whidden@exeter.ac.uk

Alexia Tye - A.Tye@exeter.ac.uk

Kate Hannay - K.Hannay@exeter.ac.uk

Rachel Tooley - R.Tooley2@exeter.ac.uk

Konstantina Sokolaki - K.Sokolaki@exeter.ac.uk

Alan Bee - ab919@exeter.ac.uk

Renata Konigsman - R.Konigsman@exeter.ac.uk

 

Administration Team:

James Lapraik - Programme administrator: HI-IAPT@exeter.ac.uk

CEDAR PGT Support Team: CEDAR-PGTadmin@exeter.ac.uk