Course Team: 

CBT Programmes Director:

Dr Rachel Handley - R.V.Handley@exeter.ac.uk

HI IAPT Programme Leads: 

Dr Nicole Jamani - N.Jamani@exeter.ac.uk

Debbie Williams - D.Williams@exeter.ac.uk

HI IAPT Clinical Lead:

Debbie Williams - D.Williams@exeter.ac.uk

HI IAPT Academic Lead:

Dr Nicole Jamani - N.Jamani@exeter.ac.uk

KSA Support Tutor:

Dave Jago -  D.Jago@exeter.ac.uk 

Programme Tutor:

Karen Tate - K.Tate@exeter.ac.uk 

Depression Module Convenor:

Dr Kim Wright - K.A.Wright@exeter.ac.uk 

 

Individual Tutors:

Dr Nicole Jamani - N.Jamani@exeter.ac.uk

Debbie Williams - D.Williams@exeter.ac.uk

Shane Fitzgerald - S.J.Fitzgerald@exeter.ac.uk

Karen Tate - K.Tate@exeter.ac.uk

Natalie Davies - N.N.Davies@exeter.ac.uk

Supervisors:

Tim Anson - T.Anson@exeter.ac.uk 

Dave Jago -  D.Jago@exeter.ac.uk  

Karen Tate - K.Tate@exeter.ac.uk 

Shane Fitzgerald - S.J.Fitzgerald@exeter.ac.uk

Kate Gilham - K.Gilham@exeter.ac.uk

Janice De Souza - J.de-Souza2@exeter.ac.uk

Administration Team:

Jess Hancock - Programme administrator: HI-IAPT@exeter.ac.uk

CEDAR PGT Support Team: CEDAR-PGTadmin@exeter.ac.uk